About Me (Britain)

So where to start? My name is Britain. I would say I have a very busy seventeen year old life, filled with crazy events occurring all the time. I am a middle child raised in a big household full of my big immediate family, I have three older brothers, a sister three years younger than me, and a little brother who is the baby of the family. I have a dog that is my best friend, and also two cats. The oldest kid of the family has a disability called galactosemia, it is a very rare disease, it has taken upon all of us and have gave all of my family and people around me a sense of closure, kindness, and a different perspective on things. Now my brothers live on their own finishing their last year of school, starting their own lives. Thinking on to my life ahead, I’d like to go to university right after highschool. To me school is not my only concern, I do not enjoy it as much as most, and that is just my personal opinion. I’m not really sure on what I would want to go into, but I have a few interests such as business. I like to go out proper and prime, and dress fancy with family or friends. In an everyday life, I think that would be a good detail of being in a professional career. I believe I am a very personal person, and very outgoing, I love my family and friends dearly, I take my physical activity very seriously, because I love to do so. I was a figure skater for thirteen years of my life, a competitive gymnast, in the United States, for two years, and now have  been competing in dance for three ongoing years. Travelling the world would be a dream of mine, I’ve been to many beautiful places and enjoy looking ahead to where I will explore. I just like to live the way I live and have fun doing what I do. Advice i’d like to give is that all that matters is to you, and only you, don’t go by what people say or think they know about you, stay true to who you are and don’t get caught up worrying in what people think about you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *